Freedom Now Cassette

Freedom Now – Cassette, Slingshot Records
Self-produced cassette with a limited run (less than 500).

Dis side: Freedom Now, Rough, Mek It Rock, Gun Smuggler, Chains
Dat side: Tell Me!!!, Time Stand Still, Vatican, Radical Mix (Ragga), Freedom Now (dub)

Trevy – Lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, drum programs
Ray “Bassie” Felix – Bass, vocals
Lester “Lesterfari” Johnson – Lead guitar, vocals
Ray “Tonto” Roberts – Drums, MC
Watson “Drummie” Duverney – Drums

Additional musicians: Fabian Cooke, Michael Phillips, Unity Horns (Will and Tim)
Additional backing vocals: Mashariki, Aziz

Freedom-Now-cassette-cover2 Freedom-Now-cassette-cover Freedom-Now-cassette